bookmark this page

You can watch the Irish cricket team live on this site, a premium online cricketing website. Remain in tune with the latest cricket scores related to Ireland's cricket with our RSS based real-time scorecard. You can also follow our flash based action scorecard which follows Ireland's cricket live cricket action on the go. On this website, you can follow the latest cricket commentary for all the Ireland games in the World Cup. Not only that, but you can also have a look at Ireland's previous games' scorecards in our statistics section. To add to all of this, can actually watch the live streaming of all of Ireland's games in the World Cup on our site.

    Canada Squad
  • Albert van der Merwe
  • Alex Cusack
  • Andre Botha
  • Andrew White
  • Boyd Rankin
  • Ed Joyce
  • Gary Wilson (wk)
  • George Dockrell
  • John Mooney
  • Kevin O'Brien
  • Niall O'Brien (wk)
  • Nigel Jones
  • Paul Stirling
  • Phil Simmons (Coach)
  • Trent Johnston
  • William Porterfield (c)
Sunday, 26 May 2013
  Ireland flag Pakistan flag Ireland Vs Pakistan

Venue :2nd One Day International, Clontarf Cricket Club Ground, Dublin
Live action starts from: 09:45 GMT (15:15 IST) ODI Pakistan Tour of Ireland 2013 Match

Thursday, 23 May 2013
  Ireland flag Pakistan flag Ireland Vs Pakistan

Venue :1st One Day International, Clontarf Cricket Club Ground, Dublin
Live action starts from: 09:45 GMT (15:15 IST) ODI Pakistan Tour of Ireland 2013 Match

Monday, 24 Sep 2012
  West Indies flag Ireland flag West Indies Vs Ireland

Venue :11th Match, Group B, R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo (D/N)
Live action starts from: 14:00 GMT (19:30 IST) T20 ICC Twenty20 World Cup 2012 Match

Wednesday, 19 Sep 2012
  Australia flag Ireland flag Australia Vs Ireland

Venue :2nd Match, Group B, R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo (D/N)
Live action starts from: 10:00 GMT (15:30 IST) T20 ICC Twenty20 World Cup 2012 Match

Monday, 17 Sep 2012
  Bangladesh flag Ireland flag Bangladesh Vs Ireland

Venue :Moors Sports Club Ground Colombo
Live action starts from: 04:00 GMT (09:30 IST) T20 T20 WC 2012 Warm Up Match

Thursday, 13 Sep 2012
  Ireland flag Zimbabwe flag Ireland Vs Zimbabwe

Venue :Moors Sports Club Ground Colombo
Live action starts from: 04:00 GMT (09:30 IST) T20 T20 WC 2012 Warm Up Match

Saturday, 21 Jul 2012
  Ireland flag Bangladesh flag Ireland Vs Bangladesh

Venue :3rd Twenty20 International, Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
Live action starts from: 15:00 GMT (20:30 IST) T20 Bangladesh Tour of Ireland 2012 Match

Friday, 20 Jul 2012
  Ireland flag Bangladesh flag Ireland Vs Bangladesh

Venue :2nd Twenty20 International, Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
Live action starts from: 16:00 GMT (21:30 IST) T20 Bangladesh Tour of Ireland 2012 Match

Wednesday, 18 Jul 2012
  Ireland flag Bangladesh flag Ireland Vs Bangladesh

Venue :1st Twenty20 International, Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
Live action starts from: 16:00 GMT (21:30 IST) T20 Bangladesh Tour of Ireland 2012 Match

Saturday, 23 Jun 2012
  Ireland flag Australia flag Ireland Vs Australia

Venue :Only One Day International, Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast (D/N)
Live action starts from: 09:45 GMT (15:15 IST) ODI Australia Tour of Ireland 2012 Match

Flag Ireland Ireland have been relatively new-comers in international cricket, with the 2007 World Cup being the first ever one that they had qualified for. However, in the first ever World Cup that they played in, they started off with a tied game against Zimbabwe - becoming one of the few teams to have not lost their first ever ODI.

Ireland have been relatively new-comers in international cricket, with the 2007 World Cup being the first ever one that they had qualified for. However, in the first ever World Cup that they played in, they started off with a tied game against Zimbabwe - becoming one of the few teams to have not lost their first ever ODI.

In the Super Eights, they won only one game against Bangladesh, which put them in the joint seventh position with Bangladesh, who had also won only one game.

Since then, Ireland has become one of the most watched Associates nation, and have had their share of upsets in the international cricket. Only recently, they had taken the Australian side to the distance and have been able to play much better cricket than all the other Associates nations. So much so, that there was talk of Ireland applying for the Test match membership, in a bid to become the 11th Test nation. They have also qualified for both, the 2009 and the 2010 World T20 tournaments as well and the likes of William Porterfield, Trent Johnston and Niall O'Brien are the players to watch out for them.

Recent Cricket Matches
Tuesday, Aug 27 2013
Saturday, Aug 24 2013
Friday, Aug 23 2013
Wednesday, Aug 21 2013
Friday, Aug 09 2013
Tuesday, Aug 06 2013
Sunday, Aug 04 2013
Saturday, Aug 03 2013
Friday, Aug 02 2013
Thursday, Aug 01 2013
Monthly Matches
August 2013
July 2013
June 2013
May 2013
April 2013
March 2013
February 2013
January 2013
December 2012
November 2012
October 2012
Cricket World Cups
Cricket world cup 2007
Cricket world cup 2003
Cricket world cup 1999
Cricket world cup 1996
Cricket world cup 1992
Cricket world cup 1987
Cricket world cup 1983
Cricket world cup 1979
Cricket world cup 1975